July 25, 2014
Agricultural Lending

Ag Lenders



Nebraska Ag Lenders

Galen Larson

President - Platte Valley Ag Credit Co., Scottsbluff Sr. Vice Pres. - Platte Valley Bank, Scottsbluff
PVB Scottsbluff
308-633-9107

Tony Kaufman

COO PVB Minatare - VP/Lender
PVB Scottsbluff
308-633-9005
tkaufman@pvbank.com

Justin Murphy

COO PVB Morrill - VP/Lender
PVB Morrill
308-247-2142
jmurphy@pvbank.com

Lewis Coulter

COO PVB Bridgeport - VP/Lender
PVB Bridgeport
308-262-2100
lcoulter@pvbank.com

Jeff Maser

Lender
PVB Scottsbluff
308-633-9106
jmaser@pvbank.com

Paul Burgener

Lender
PVB Scottsbluff
308-633-9101
pburgener@pvbank.com


Wyoming Ag Lenders

Joe Guth

President/COO
PVB Torrington
307-532-2111

Brett Malm

SVP/COO
PVB Torrington
307-532-2111

Ron Wright

President
PVB Casper
(307)235-3400

Matthew Kukowski

VP/Lender
PVB Wheatland
(307)-322-9215
mkukowski@pvbank.com

Kraig Lashley

Lender
PVB Torrington
307-532-2111
klashley@pvbank.com

Keith Geis

President/COO
PVB Wheatland
(307)-322-9215

Aaron Bentley

VP/Lender
PVB Vandehei
307-778-0021
abentley@pvbank.com