June 30, 2016
Agricultural Lending

Ag Lenders



Nebraska Ag Lenders

Tony Kaufman

VP/Commercial Lending Department Manager
PVB Scottsbluff
308-633-9005
tkaufman@pvbank.com

Justin Murphy

COO PVB Morrill/VP/Lender
PVB Morrill
308-247-2142
jmurphy@pvbank.com

Jeff Maser

Officer/ Lender
PVB Scottsbluff
308-633-9106
jmaser@pvbank.com

Paul Burgener

AVP/ Lender
PVB Scottsbluff
308-633-9101
pburgener@pvbank.com

Galen Larson

President - Platte Valley Ag Credit Co., Scottsbluff Sr. Vice Pres. - Platte Valley Bank, Scottsbluff
PVB Scottsbluff
308-633-9107

Carolyn Happold

VP/ Loan Ops-Corp/ Ag Credit
PVB Scottsbluff
308-633-9102
chappold@pvbank.com

Lewis Coulter

COO PVB Bridgeport - VP/Lender
PVB Bridgeport
308-262-2100
lcoulter@pvbank.com


Wyoming Ag Lenders

Kyle Rice

VP/ Lender
PVB Casper
307-232-8403 x101
krice@pvbank.com

Joe Guth

EVP/CO-COO
PVB Torrington
307-532-2111
jguth@pvbank.com

Brett Malm

SVP/COO
PVB Torrington
307-532-2111
bmalm@pvnbank.com

Ron Wright

COO/ Community President
PVB Casper
(307)235-3400
rwright@pvbank.com

Keith Geis

COO/President/Sr Credit Officer WY
PVB Wheatland
(307)-322-9215
kgeis@pvbank.com

Aaron Bentley

VP/Branch Manager College Drive
PVB College
307-638-0027
abentley@pvbank.com

Cody Cox

AVP/ Lender
PVB Torrington
307-532-2111
ccox@pvbank.com

Matthew Kukowski

VP/Lender
PVB Wheatland
(307)-322-9215
mkukowski@pvbank.com