February 06, 2016
Business Banking

Business Bankers & Lenders



Nebraska Business Bankers & Lenders

Hod Kosman

President/CEO
PVB Scottsbluff
308-632-7004
info@pvbank.com

Zac Karpf

EVP/COO PVB
PVB Scottsbluff
308-633-9008
ZKarpf@pvbank.com

Tony Kaufman

VP/Commercial Lending Department Manager
PVB Scottsbluff
308-633-9005
tkaufman@pvbank.com

Justin Murphy

COO PVB Morrill/VP/Lender
PVB Morrill
308-247-2142
jmurphy@pvbank.com

Kristy Petersen

AVP/Lender
PVB Scottsbluff
308-633-9003
kpetersen@pvbank.com

John Marshall

Lender
PVB Scottsbluff
308-633-9038
jmarshall@pvbank.com

Ladd Harrison

Lender
PVB Scottsbluff
308-633-9032
lharrison@pvbank.com

Lewis Coulter

COO PVB Bridgeport - VP/Lender
PVB Bridgeport
308-262-2100
lcoulter@pvbank.com


Wyoming Business Bankers & Lenders

Kyle Rice

VP/ Lender
PVB Casper
307-235-3400
krice@pvbank.com

Rick Flood

COO/ Community President
PVB Vandehei
307-778-0021
rflood@pvbank.com

Joe Guth

EVP/CO-COO
PVB Torrington
307-532-2111
jguth@pvbank.com

Brett Malm

SVP/COO
PVB Torrington
307-532-2111
bmalm@pvnbank.com

Ron Wright

COO/ Community President
PVB Casper
(307)235-3400
rwright@pvbank.com

Terri Pindell

VP/Lender
PVB Wheatland
307-322-9215
tpindell@pvbank.com

Beau Covert

VP/Lender/ Branch Manager Casper East
PVB Casper
307-235-3400
bcovert@pvbank.com

Keith Geis

COO/President/Sr Credit Officer WY
PVB Wheatland
(307)-322-9215
kgeis@pvbank.com

Aaron Bentley

VP/Branch Manager College Drive
PVB College
307-638-0027
abentley@pvbank.com

Matthew Kukowski

VP/Lender
PVB Wheatland
(307)-322-9215
mkukowski@pvbank.com