October 20, 2014

Important information about the Home Depot Data Breach

It seems like every time you turn on the news you hear about another company having a data breach. The good news is you can trust that Platte Valley Bank is continually working to protect your account.

Business Banking

Business Bankers & Lenders



Nebraska Business Bankers & Lenders

Hod Kosman

President/CEO
PVB Scottsbluff
308-632-7004

Zac Karpf

SVP/COO/Lender
PVB Scottsbluff
308-633-9008
ZKarpf@pvbank.com

Tory Schwartz

AVP/Lender
PVB Scottsbluff
308-633-9032
tschwartz@pvbank.com

Tony Kaufman

COO PVB Minatare - VP/Lender
PVB Scottsbluff
308-633-9005
tkaufman@pvbank.com

Kristy Petersen

AVP/Lender
PVB Scottsbluff
308-633-9003
kpetersen@pvbank.com

Justin Murphy

COO PVB Morrill - VP/Lender
PVB Morrill
308-247-2142
jmurphy@pvbank.com

Lewis Coulter

COO PVB Bridgeport - VP/Lender
PVB Bridgeport
308-262-2100
lcoulter@pvbank.com


Wyoming Business Bankers & Lenders

Jackie Buchmeier

Real Estate Lender/Asst. Branch Manager
PVB College
307-638-0027
jbuchmeier@pvbank.com

Brett Malm

SVP/COO
PVB Torrington
307-532-2111

Rick Flood

President/COO
PVB Vandehei
307-778-0021

Joe Guth

President/COO
PVB Torrington
307-532-2111

Shelly Mulberry

SVP/Branch Manager
PVB College
307-638-0027

Terri Pindell

VP/Operations Mgr./Lender
PVB Wheatland
307-322-9215
tpindell@pvbank.com

Ron Wright

President
PVB Casper
(307)235-3400

Matthew Kukowski

VP/Lender
PVB Wheatland
(307)-322-9215
mkukowski@pvbank.com

Kraig Lashley

Lender
PVB Torrington
307-532-2111
klashley@pvbank.com

Aaron Bentley

VP/Lender
PVB Vandehei
307-778-0021
abentley@pvbank.com

Beau Covert

VP/Lender
PVB Casper
307-235-3400

Keith Geis

President/COO
PVB Wheatland
(307)-322-9215