June 30, 2016
Contact Us

Tellers

For your banking convenience we have: easy access drive-up windows, seventeen ATMs in Wyo-Braska (see ATM locations); and eleven banking locations... which includes our subsidiary Tri-County Bank in Cheyenne, WY. 
We're anxious to serve you with your transactions, cashier checks, travelersí checks and any other business you might have. 
*Saturday and holiday banking are available at the Main Bank and Plaza in Scottsbluff, NE. Saturday banking only at our Torrington, WY location. (See Bank Hours) 
For your banking convenience we have: easy access drive-up windows, seventeen ATMs in Wyo-Braska (see ATM locations); and eleven banking locations... which includes our affiliate Platte Valley Bank locations in Wyoming and Nebraska. 
     
We're anxious to serve you with your transactions, cashier checks, and any other business you might have. 
     
*Saturday and holiday banking are available at our Circle Drive Location in Scottsbluff, NE. Saturday drive-thru banking at our Gering, NE, and Torrington, Casper, and Cheyenne, WY locations. (See Bank Hours




Nebraska Tellers

Jo Siegfried

Branch Manager/ Lead Teller
PVB Plaza
308-635-0295
jsiegfried@pvbank.com

Peggy Hessler

Teller Operations Coordinator
PVB Scottsbluff
308-632-7004

Martina Lucio

Lead Teller
PVB Scottsbluff
308-633-9020
mlucio@pvbank.com

Paula Schank

Lead Teller
PVB Gering
308-633-9050

Danette Lilard

Lead Teller
PVB Morrill
308-247-2142
dlillard@pvbank.com

Terri Green

Lead Teller
PVB Bridgeport
308-262-2100

Janice Hamburger

Lead Teller
PVB Centennial
308-632-2700
jhamburger@pvbank.com


Wyoming Tellers

Tiffany Lambert

Lead Teller
PVB Wheatland
307-322-9215
tlambert@pvbank.com

Mary Baker

Operations Supervisor/ Officer
PVB Casper
307-235-3400
mbaker@pvbank.com

Shannon Hutcheon

Lead Teller
PVB College
307-638-0027
sgigeous@pvbank.com

Jamie Hackbarth

Operations Supervisior
PVB Torrington
307-532-2111
jhackbarth@pvbank.com