November 27, 2014

Important information about the Home Depot Data Breach

It seems like every time you turn on the news you hear about another company having a data breach. The good news is you can trust that Platte Valley Bank is continually working to protect your account.

Mortgage Lending

Mortgage Lenders

"Meet the Most Experienced Team of Home Loan Professionals in Western Nebraska & Eastern Wyoming"



Nebraska Lenders

Earl Warren

President PV Mortgage Co.
PVB Scottsbluff
307-532-2111
ewarren@pvbank.com

Jim Zitterkopf

SVP/COO
PVB Scottsbluff
308-633-9402

Marci Meyer

VP/Lender
PVB Scottsbluff
(308)633-9409
mmeyer@pvbank.com

Debbie Patrick

AVP/Lender
PVB Scottsbluff
(308) 633-9403
dpatrick@pvbank.com


Wyoming Lenders

Jackie Buchmeier

Real Estate Lender/Asst. Branch Manager
PVB College
307-638-0027
jbuchmeier@pvbank.com

Earl Warren

Senior Vice President
PVB Torrington
307-532-2111

Kim Woodworth

Mortgage Lender
PVB Casper
307-235-3400
kwoodworth@pvbank.com

Shelly Mulberry

SVP/Branch Manager
PVB College
307-638-0027

Kelly Loveland

Mortgage Lender
PVB Torrington
(307) 532-2111
kloveland@pvbank.com

Linda Smith

VP/Lender
PVB Torrington
307-532-2111
lsmith@pvbank.com

Terri Pindell

VP/Operations Mgr./Lender
PVB Wheatland
307-322-9215
tpindell@pvbank.com