May 05, 2015
Mortgage Lending

Mortgage Lenders

"Meet the Most Experienced Team of Home Loan Professionals in Western Nebraska & Eastern Wyoming"



Nebraska Lenders

Earl Warren

President PV Mortgage Co.
PVB Scottsbluff
307-532-2111
ewarren@pvbank.com

Marci Meyer

VP/Director of Mortgage Operations
PVB Scottsbluff
(308)633-9409
mmeyer@pvbank.com

Jim Zitterkopf

SVP/COO
PVB Scottsbluff
308-633-9402

Debbie Patrick

AVP/Lender
PVB Scottsbluff
(308) 633-9403
dpatrick@pvbank.com


Wyoming Lenders

Jackie Buchmeier

Lender/Asst. Branch Manager
PVB College
307-638-0027
jbuchmeier@pvbank.com

Earl Warren

Senior Vice President
PVB Torrington
307-532-2111

Kim Woodworth

Mortgage Lender
PVB Casper
307-235-3400
kwoodworth@pvbank.com

Shelly Mulberry

SVP/Branch Manager
PVB College
307-638-0027

Kelly Loveland

Mortgage Lender
PVB Torrington
(307) 532-2111
kloveland@pvbank.com

Linda Smith

VP/Lender
PVB Torrington
307-532-2111
lsmith@pvbank.com

Terri Pindell

VP/Operations Mgr./Lender
PVB Wheatland
307-322-9215
tpindell@pvbank.com