May 05, 2016
Mortgage Lending

Mortgage Lenders

"Meet the Most Experienced Team of Home Loan Professionals in Western Nebraska & Eastern Wyoming"



Nebraska Lenders

Jim Zitterkopf

SVP/COO
PVB Scottsbluff
308-633-9402
jzitterkopf@pvbank.com

Marci Meyer

VP/Director of Mortgage Operations
PVB Scottsbluff
(308)633-9409
mmeyer@pvbank.com

Debbie Patrick

AVP/Lender
PVB Scottsbluff
(308) 633-9403
dpatrick@pvbank.com

Kevin Wick

AVP/ Lender
PVB Scottsbluff
308-633-9414
kwick@pvbank.com

Taylor Blomenkamp

Lender
PVB Scottsbluff
308-633-9422
tblomenkamp@pvbank.com


Wyoming Lenders

Kelly Loveland

Officer/ Lender
PVB Torrington
(307) 532-2111
kloveland@pvbank.com

Terri Pindell

VP/Lender
PVB Wheatland
307-322-9215
tpindell@pvbank.com

Kim Woodworth

Officer/ Lender
PVB Casper
307-235-3400
kwoodworth@pvbank.com