August 28, 2016
Personal Banking

Personal Bankers and Lenders



Nebraska Bankers & Lenders

Sherrie Sides

Personal Banker/BSA NE
PVB Morrill
308-247-2142
ssides@pvbank.com

Cheri Thayer

Personal Banker/ Minatare Branch Manager
PVB Minatare
308-783-1152
cthayer@pvbank.com

Kathy Fogle

Personal Banker
PVB Scottsbluff
308-633-9031
emorales@pvbank.com

Eric Morales

Personal Banker
PVB Scottsbluff
308-633-9015
emorales@pvbank.com

Lacey Rein

Personal Banker
PVB Scottsbluff
308-633-9010
lrein@pvbank.com

Calvin Ehler

Vice Pres./Cons. Mgr. Lender Professional & Executive
PVB Scottsbluff
308-633-9012
CEhler@pvbank.com

Tammy Hoffman

Officer/Gering Branch Manager
PVB Gering
308-633-9051
thoffman@pvbank.com

Tonya Baum

AVP/Centennial Branch Manager
PVB Centennial
308-633-9611
tbaum@pvbank.com

Steffany Markheim

Personal Banker
PVB Scottsbluff
308-633-9204
smarkheim@pvbank.com

Melissa Hernandez

Lender/Personal Banker
PVB Scottsbluff
308-633-9011
melissa.hernandez@pvbankne.com

Maria Hernandez

Personal Banker - Floater
PVB Scottsbluff
308-633-9013
mhernandez@pvbank.com

Susan Neu

Personal Banker/Lender
PVB Plaza
308-633-9028
sneu@pvbank.com

Connie Hascall

Personal Banker
PVB Bridgeport
308-262-2100
chascall@pvbank.com


Wyoming Bankers & Lenders

Jennifer Tribble

Personal Banker
PVB Vandehei
307-778-0021
jtribble@pvbank.com

Kelly Rogers

Lender
PVB Casper
307-235-3400
krogers@pvbank.com

Cody Cox

AVP/ Lender
PVB Torrington
307-532-2111
ccox@pvbank.com

Corie Paull

Personal Banker
PVB Casper
307-235-3400
cpaull@pvbank.com

Amanda Dominguez

Personal Banker
PVB Torrington
307-532-2111
adominguez@pvbank.com

Beau Covert

VP/Lender/ Casper East Branch Manager
PVB Casper
307-232-8403 x105
bcovert@pvbank.com

Mary Baker

Officer/Operations Manager/Lead Teller PVB Casper
PVB Casper
307-235-3400
mbaker@pvbank.com

Brett Malm

SVP/COO
PVB Torrington
307-532-2111
bmalm@pvnbank.com

Colleen Holtzclaw

Lender
PVB Wheatland
(307)-322-9215
choltzclaw@pvbank.com

Amy Dannels

Personal Banker
PVB Wheatland
307-322-9215
adannels@pvbank.com

Ron Wright

COO/ Community President
PVB Casper
(307)235-3400
rwright@pvbank.com

Carol Farrell

Personal Banker
PVB College
307-638-0027
cfarrell@pvbank.com

Stacey Hays

Personal Banker
PVB College
307-638-0027
shays@pvbank.com

Deb Stoeger

Personal Banker/Lender
PVB Torrington
307-532-2111
dstoeger@pvbank.com

Matthew Kukowski

VP/Lender
PVB Wheatland
(307)-322-9215
mkukowski@pvbank.com