October 31, 2014

Important information about the Home Depot Data Breach

It seems like every time you turn on the news you hear about another company having a data breach. The good news is you can trust that Platte Valley Bank is continually working to protect your account.

Personal Banking

Personal Bankers and Lenders



Nebraska Bankers & Lenders

Lucretia Miles

Officer/Centennial Branch
PVB Centennial
308-633-9611
info@pvbank.com

Calvin Ehler

Vice Pres./Cons. Mgr. Lender Professional & Executive
PVB Scottsbluff
308-633-9012
CEhler@pvbank.com

Tonya Baum

AVP/Personal Banker/Lender
PVB Scottsbluff
308-633-9013
TBaum@pvbank.com

Melissa Hernandez

Lender/Personal Banker
PVB Scottsbluff
308-633-9011
melissa.hernandez@pvbankne.com

Kathy Fogle

Personal Banker
PVB Scottsbluff
308-633-9031
info@pvbank.com

Kenzy Feltes

Personal Banker
PVB Scottsbluff
(308) 633-9010
info@pvbank.com

Eric Morales

Personal Banker
PVB Scottsbluff
308-633-9015
info@pvbank.com

Katy Duncanson

Personal Banker
PVB Scottsbluff
308-633-9204
kduncanson@pvbank.com

Tammy Hoffman

Officer/Gering Branch Manager
PVB Scottsbluff
308-633-9051
info@pvbank.com

Cheri Thayer

Personal Banker
PVB Minatare
308-783-1152
info@pvbank.com

Allison Wilson

Personal Banker
PVB Centennial
308-633-9601
info@pvbank.com

Sherrie Sides

Personal Banker/Lender
PVB Morrill
308-247-2142
ssides@pvbank.com

Susan Neu

Personal Banker/Lender
PVB Plaza
308-633-9028
sneu@pvbank.com

Connie Hascall

Personal Banker
PVB Bridgeport
308-262-2100
chascall@pvbank.com


Wyoming Bankers & Lenders

Kelly Rogers

Lender
PVB Casper
307-235-3400
krogers@pvbank.com

Brett Malm

SVP/COO
PVB Torrington
307-532-2111

Carol Farrell

Personal Banker
PVB College
307-638-0027

Deb Stoeger

Personal Banker/Lender
PVB Torrington
307-532-2111
dstoeger@pvbank.com

Jennifer Tribble

Personal Banker
PVB Vandehei
307-778-0021

Matthew Kukowski

VP/Lender
PVB Wheatland
(307)-322-9215
mkukowski@pvbank.com

Colleen Holtzclaw

Lender/Personal Banker
PVB Wheatland
(307)-322-9215
choltzclaw@pvbank.com

Amanda Dominguez

Personal Banker
PVB Torrington
307-532-2111

Beau Covert

VP/Lender
PVB Casper
307-235-3400
bcovert@pvbank.com

Corie Paull

Personal Banker
PVB Casper
307-235-3400

Mary Baker

Officer/Operations Manager/Lead Teller PVB Casper
PVB Casper
307-235-3400

Ron Wright

President
PVB Casper
(307)235-3400

LaRon Eller

Personal Banker
PVB Wheatland
307-322-9215

Amy Dannels

Personal Banker
PVB Wheatland
307-322-9215

Stacey Hays

Personal Banker
PVB College
307-638-0027